Utländska distributörer

Österrike

Gunter Keglovits
Tel: 0043 2234 78387
e-post: keglovits@utanet.at

Bulgarien

Hästkrafter
Tina Delia

Tel: 01727 568 246
e-post: tina@horsepowerproducts.net

Kroatien

Ema Prokes

e-post: emaprokes@gmail.com

Cypern

Pavlos Theocharous

e-post: pavlos@pavlosproperties.com.cy

Danmark

HH Care ApS
Josephine

Tel: 0045 70263009
e-post: michael@hhcare.dk

Provet
Charlotte Andersson

e-post: al@provet.dk

VIRBAC
e-post: rpederse@virbac.dk

estland

Dius Ridsport

Tel: + 3725163360

e-post: dius@mail.ee

Frankrike

Horsefair / Sarl Equi-tonic

Patricia Post

e-post: contact@horsefair.fr

Finland

Keravan Horse and Rider
Tel: + 358 44 266 00070
e-post: horserider@kolumbus.fi

Tyskland

EquivetSan
sandra

Tel: 0049 2254 834 041
e-post: equivetsan@web.de

Grekland

Panagiotis Koutsogiannis
Tel: + 30 210 2842349
Mobil: + 30 6944306946
e-post: equisport@hotmail.gr

Ungern

Ungerska rehab
Tel: 00363 0300 4914
e-post: plszha@freemail.hu

Italien

Cinque Stelle/ co.
Michelle

Tel: 0039 03099 55835
e-post: cinquestellecavalli@tisacali.it

Japan

Qualite LLC

e-post: qualite_llc@yahoo.co.jp

Kenya & (Sydafrika)

Tack Rack Ltd.
Sharon

Tel: 00254 722763 279
e-post: info@tackrack.co.ke

libyen

Noor Al Asmik Company

Tel: + 218916966059

e-post: noor.capital.comföretag@gmail.com

Malta

Roberts Feed

e-post: xerr.jeffrey@gmail.com

Nederländerna (Holland)

Nya Zeeland

Luke Burchell 
Sacha Glen (Administration och konton)
www.cortaflex.co.nz
Telefon: 0800 440 888 

Norge

Per Arsen
e-post: Firmapost@kingsco.no

Polen

Equus tacka
Sebastian Tomiczek

Tel: 0048 501 760 203
e-post: cortaflex@cortaflex.pl

Portugal

Hästeld
Carlos Carvalho

Tel: +351 968846837
e-post: pero_vodka@hotmail.com

Josatem/Theresa Mendes
Tel: 00351 2636 54768
e-post: josatem@hotmail.com

Rumänien

4 U
Christina Manea

e-post: 4uoffice@gmail.com

slovenien

Ema Prokes
Tel: 00385 9893 92113
e-post: emaprokes@gmail.com

IRIS 
Alenka (Tanja Kozuk)

Tel: 386 1 200.66.65
e-post: alenka.cepin@iris.si

Ryska Federationen

HorseVet Ryssland
Tel: + 79853 435 919
e-post: equineamerica-rus@mail.ru

www.horsevet.ru

Spanien

Häst 1 -spillare
Coby Bolger

Tel: 0034 916 126 502
e-post: coby@horse1.es

Equipassio
https://www.equipassio.com/

Sverige

DS Hovslageriprodukter AB
Sven & Daniel
e-post: Daniel@Hovslageri.se

Schweiz

Equitrade
Eric Krahenbuhul

Tel: 0041 4381 80505
e-post: equitrade@kaktus.ch

Tunisien

MG butik
Tel: +21623623300 / +21650901273
e-post: mgequinestore@gmail.com

UAE

Al Basti / Arun
e-post: admin@equiworld.ae